top of page

This newly re-mixed and mastered collection of inspirational songs by guitarist/ composer Steven Fenley is a 30 year retrospective catalogue of jazz, rock, gospel, early Motown, and pop music influences. Featuring musical collaborators bassist Shaun Drab, guitarist and producer Firat Oszoy, vocalist Mark Dildine, and pianist / vocalist David Wald, The Amen Way is a musical experience intended to uplift and inspire the listener. The album was recorded at Houston's Gold Mine Studio, and represents Red Bird Record's first release of Fenley's compositions. Slated for release throughout the digital world on March 6th, this CD presents these songs in the highest possible fidelity, with liner notes and lyrics included.

The Amen Way

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Song List:

    • The Amen Way
    • Church of Time
    • I'm Running
    • Fortress In My Mind
    • Used to Be
    • Broken Brothers
    • More
    • Beyond the Sundown
    • Easy Does It
    • Forever the Same
    • Point of Need
    • Chasing the Wind
bottom of page